web analytics

2010 WWE Bragging Rights Results

This is the first WWE PPV I have passed on in a pretty long time, so the results are via F4W/Wrestling Observer.

Daniel Bryan beat Dolph Ziggler with the LeBell lock.

Cody Rhodes and Drew McIntyre had to face the mystery team of John Cena and David Otunga. Cena made Rhodes tap with the STFU. They are the new tag team champions.

Ted DiBiase Jr. pinned Goldust with a DDT.

Layla pinned Natalya after Michelle McCool kicked Natalya.

Kane beat Undertaker in a Buried Alive match with help from Nexus.

Team Smackdown won their second Bragging Rights trophy in a row as Edge and Rey Mysterio were the last men standing in the elimination match.

Wade Barrett beat Randy Orton by DQ after Cena “attacked” Barrett with the FU. Barrett said he would fire Cena if he didn’t win the match, so Cena got him the DQ win.