web analytics

The lineup for the now annual NOAH Junior Tag League – The NTV Cup was announced today.

8/23 – 9/6
NTV Cup Teams
1. KENTA and Taiji Ishimori
2. Jay and Mark Briscoe
3. Atsushi Aoki and Akihiko Ito
4. Ricky Marvin and Eddie Edwards
5. Bryan Danielson and Davey Richards
6. Katsuhiko Nakajima and Kota Ibushi
7. Yoshinobu Kanemaru and Kotaro Suzuki

Nakajima and Ibushi is the definition of dream team. That pairing came out of nowhere and puro fans are salivating at the thoughts of their matches. KENTA and Taiji were last years winners, putting on the match of the year in their last bout of the tournament.

Support the Fight Game Media Network on Patreon
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *